Brockton, MA 02301 (774) 203-4731

Let Us Know What You Think

Did the affordable home improvements our team made for your project meet all your expectations? Would you work with us again? It is very important for all of us here at MG Flooring And Painting Company to know that we do a good job for our clients, and we hope that you will visit our company’s Google Business page and write a detailed review. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for sharing!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MG Flooring And Painting Company
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
Nov 5, 2021
by Charles on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Excellent Service

Marcel and his team did a great job redoing two of our window sills and adding a trim around the windows. He was very professional and went the extra mile with his quality painting touch ups. He went above and beyond and we are very happy with his work. Thanks!

Feb 28, 2021
by Chrissy on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Full Basement

He did a wonderful job.

Aug 12, 2020
by Nadine on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Excellent and professional service

I am happy that my sister friend introduced me to this company. They did an awesome job repainted my house. I would highly recommended their service. They were very professional and knowledgeable of what they were doing. They even help me look for my paint color. I can wait to start my next project with them.

May 22, 2020
by Naima Glenn on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Excellent Renovations

These guys do a banging job at a professional home renovation service. I almost couldn’t recognize my kitchen anymore and I just love how professional they acted during the entire process.

May 12, 2020
by Helen Cain on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Great Improvement

I am in love with home my home looks now and it’s all thanks to these people and their impeccable home improvement services that they have to offer. I am definitely going to hire these guys again if I had the chance to do so.

May 8, 2020
by Bo Holland on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Quality Service

They didn’t skimp out one bit! Not in terms of quality of work nor in terms of labor. These guys are the best especially in providing great painting service that you’d be crazy to not even try to hire them for.

May 4, 2020
by Ariella Gilbert on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Cost-Affordable

I love the quality and how fast these guys can manage all the home improvements that I had in mind. Not to mention that these guys are practically experts at catering to affordable home improvements.

May 1, 2020
by Franco Hurley on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Thanks!

I had a great time working with these people in making sure that my full home renovation project turned into a big success. After all, I wanted to make sure that the money I was placing into this wouldn’t go to waste.

Jan 3, 2020
by Jumar on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Excellent job

Great! The basement was completed on time and we love it! He was very responsive and professional and we always felt like we were in good hands. They were very detail oriented, hard working, dependable and accommodated all of our specific requests. We are thrilled with the result and would recommend MG Flooring & Painting.

Jan 1, 2020
by Jack Williams on MG Flooring And Painting Company
Great Service

I highly recommend MG Flooring and Painting. You guys are incredible. You did an excellent job in my kitchen. You are professional, efficient, accommodating, and affordable.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Services List

  • Interior Painting Services
  • Bathroom Painting
  • Drywall Painting
  • Drywall Services
  • Commercial Painting
  • Flooring Replacement
Review Us
Share This